Sorry that there is no diy post this week. But I want to share with you guys what I have been doing. I am preparing for an art and music festival in our local community. My friend and I are putting a booth together, she is putting up her acrylic paintings and I am going to try some kids clothing. I have been busy sewing those every night for past three weeks once my little one is asleep. Oh also I am enjoying it a lot. Hopefully once I am done I will post some tutorials too. So here you go, feast your eyes 😉

This (hazy) picture is of the skirts i have been making for little girls, different sizes from 3 months to 12 months old.

DSC_1524

The second one is shorts I have been making for 12-18 month old toddler boys.

DSC_1522

And this last one is of appliqued onsies for different age from 0-12 month, mostly for boys and there is one for a girl (the pink applique obviously :))

DSC_1527

