Did you know we have a most recent addition to the sewoodles family!   Check out the photos below, introducing ‘Ezra Shourya Templin’ my co-blogger Richa’s baby boy.

DSC_2244

  Thanks Sayli. Yes our second boy was born June 17th at 7:26PM. We are so delighted and busy 😉 adjusting with two kids now. My mom was here for few weeks so that was a big help. She is gone back to India now and I am trying to get back (well I should say ‘starting’) to life with two kids. Its a lot of work but still so much fun. I am enjoying both my boys and little babies especially are so precious and cuddly. I am just too much in love with my family and so glad to share this news and event with you all my friends. Here are some more pics of the family. Hopefully I will get back to blogging again soon. I have few things up my sleeves, just need time and energy to write about them.

DSC_2317

This picture was so hard to take. Shlok just doesn’t sit still for even few seconds to get a good picture. My father-in-law had to take several shots to get at-least one good picture of all four of us. You can see he is still trying to escape.

DSC_2369

But Shlok sure does love his brother and is willing to give me some good shots of them together. He is always wanting to kiss, snuggle, hug and touch his little brother. I am sure he is going to be a very good big brother.

DSC_2455

Here is one last one of my sweet baby.

Hope you enjoyed going through these pictures.

Love, Richa.

